Latest Products http://www.vikasrefractories.com Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.vikasrefractories.com Refractory Castables http://www.vikasrefractories.com/refractory-castables.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high quality Refractory Castables that is widely used in the power plants, sugar plants and various other sectors. Our High Alumina Refractory Castables are perfect for the back-up and hot face linings. Alumina Mortar http://www.vikasrefractories.com/alumina-mortar.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vikas Refractories specializes in premium quality Alumina Motar that is made from premium quality material that offers them supreme chemical and physical properties making them highly effective and efficient. Ramming Mass http://www.vikasrefractories.com/ramming-mass.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the respected Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of different types of Ramming Mass that includes Basic Ramming Mass and Cupola Ramming Mass. Our quality Ramming Mass is appreciated for its zero impurities, accurate composition and resistance to abrasion & spalling. Boiler Bed Material http://www.vikasrefractories.com/boiler-bed-material.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-recognized Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Boiler Bed Material. Made using quality refractory aggregates of high alumina contents & dense texture, our Boiler Bed Material is known for its low ferric high temperature and zero impurities. Moreover, we make use of such raw materials which limits the clinker formation. Acid Proof Bricks http://www.vikasrefractories.com/acid-proof-bricks.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of quality Acid Proof Bricks, which are highly resistant to acids. Our Acid Proof Bricks are appreciated for their good density, low water absorption, low porosity, high cold crushing strength and partial resistance to alkalies.  Calcined Bauxite http://www.vikasrefractories.com/calcined-bauxite.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Calcined Bauxite Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Madhya Pradesh, India. Made from superior grade bauxite, our Calcined Bauxite is free from impurities and widely used in making abrasives, refractory bricks, steel polishing, etc. Calcined Pyrophyllite http://www.vikasrefractories.com/calcined-pyrophyllite.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Pyrophyllite that we offer is hygienically processed and free from impurities. We are based in Madhya Pradesh, India, and involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of quality Calcined Pyrophyllite. Basic Ramming Mass http://www.vikasrefractories.com/basic-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality Basic Ramming Mass. It is suitable for induction furnaces and for the production of low, mild and high quality allow steel. Addition of Basic Ramming Mass enhances the heat resistance in steel.  Cupola Ramming Mass http://www.vikasrefractories.com/cupola-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cupola Ramming Mass that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Cupola Ramming Mass is free from impurities and widely used in the lining of induction furnaces. Cupola Ramming Mass that we offer is stringently tested on various quality parameters to ensure zero contamination at buyer’s end. Fire Bricks http://www.vikasrefractories.com/fire-bricks.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in KATNI ( M.P )(India), Fire Bricks High Alumina Refractories Castables, we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. Refractory Bed Material http://www.vikasrefractories.com/refractory-bed-material.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Crushed Fire bricks castables IS8 grade or River silica sand. Fire Clay Bricks http://www.vikasrefractories.com/fire-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high efficiency Fire Clay Bricks that are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials. Our Fire Clay Bricks are ideal to reduce a large amount of heat by combustion of fuels in the closed compartments. Our Refractory Fire Clay Bricks are highly appreciated in the markets as they can control high pressure and temperature. Refractory Fire Clay Bricks offered by us are available in various specifications as per the demands of the clients. Our Refractory Fire Clay Bricks are widely used in the steel, glass and various other fields. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the key Insulating Fire Clay Bricks Manufacturers based in India. Attributes Ideal to reduce large amount of heat by combustion of fuels in closed compartments Can control high pressure and temperature Different specifications Made from finest quality materials Widely Used In Steel industries Glass Industries Furnaces Machine manufacturing units